PSul: How's it going?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bloomington, Illinois
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
PSul is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
Well lets see, I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, and moved to Bloomington because my job has a residency requirement, and I love it here. I'm an honest guy, mechanically inclined, a good listener, and have a tendency to put others first. I'm generally pretty quiet till i get to know someone. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as camping, canoeing, sailing, and rock climbing and playing ice hockey. I also enjoy doing things that I refer to as silly fun (mini golf, bowling, Laser tag). I like most types of music but I generaly listen to country. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Kik: medicsully

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm generally up for anything. But for a first date I like to do something fun like mini golf or bowling, but im open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PSul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs