Blue_eyed_girl3: Hiya
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Redmond, Oregon
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Blue_eyed_girl3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Advocate


dating
Day trip to the beach July 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
 HI… thanks for taking time to read my profile.  A little about me.  I have lived in Central Oregon for over 20 year and absolutely love it here.  However, I still have a soft spot for the Oregon coast where I was raised and go over as often as I can to visit my family.  I have been with the same company for the last 16 years and love what I do.  I am an honest, compassionate, patient, loving, loyal, hardworking, goofy, romantic person and can be sarcastic at times, but in a good way.  I love to laugh.  I have been divorced for two years now and have been stepping out of my comfort zone and trying new things. I am so loving the discovery of what is I like and don’t like and who I am now. I love to travel, listen to music, read and spend time with family and friends.   I am a cancer survivor for 10 years now and am proud to say it.  I came out the other side a much stronger woman.

With that being said, I am looking for someone who can accept me for me.  Communication is key.  I am looking for someone who has some of the same interests that I do, but able to bring other ideas to the table to help challenge me to step out of that proverbial box. I am good with you having children and understand that they come first (that is how it should be).

Even with all that I have gone through, I still tend to be shy to start.  If I have piqued your interest, please message me.    ~Smile~




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee somewhere you can hold a conversation, or maybe going on picnic in a park, or a museum...I am open for suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue_eyed_girl3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps