christopherjamespooler32: Hi! Don't be afraid to message me.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Waynesville, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
christopherjamespooler32 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
independent contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I'm a single father of 3 and have custody of 2, a boy and a girl, their 10 and 11 years old. My other son is 8 and lives with his Grandmother. My son is a type 1 diabetic and has Celiac Disease, along with vitiligo. My daughter has ADHD. It's a daily struggle being single and taking care of them, but I enjoy it. I enjoy-love to read and write poetry, hiking, camping, and enjoy listening to music. Music soothes the Soul. I'm an honest and loyal person and very passionate. I'm a great listener. I like classical rock and thrash. I'm working on going back to school for a degree in Psychology. I wouldn't mind being an Accountant, since I'm incredible with numbers and memory. Narcissists need not apply, lol, seriously! Don't be afraid to message me. Winks are nice but only serious apply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just to get to know each other and see where it goes. Have to start out as friends or it won't work out. I believe that's common sense. We could go anywhere where were both comfortable. Public. Hey there's crazy women out there too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps