philipcarroll
Age: 44
Long Term
justjamie6969
Age: 44
Dating
alexander7071: The hunt continue.....
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Leeds, UK
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
alexander7071 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Alexander
I'm a down to earth person with a good sense of humour. I love my sports , Ask and i may tell but ssshhhhh don't blabb when you find out!

I love spending time with my friends just as much as chilling out having a cosy night in. I have a very demanding job so when it comes to the weekend i unwind by either spending it with friends or my family.
not looking ror escorts so please don't txt if that's all you after

I know this going absolutely nowhere but i will give it ago! Haha!

I'm looking to find someone to share interests with and to have some quality time together. find out more just send me a little message x
Only after good time and see where that take us..
No freaks please. No one night. NO time wasters. and good luck to everyone to whatever you looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to alexander7071 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18



Get the POF Mobile Apps