terrij0221: Can you support & provide? Only a real man can.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Local, Virginia
31 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Cancer
terrij0221 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Update: Sorry in advance if I don't respond, please don't take it personal...everyone isn't for everybody.
Also, personal preference, you have to be 6'1" or taller to ride this ride. I won't respond if you're shorter than that.

Just passing through. Not looking for anything in particular. More like...people watching.
*God. Family. Career. In that order!
*Very laid back and easy going, a SIMPLE go with the flow kind of girl.
*Easily Amused. Love to laugh. (Martin is my favorite tv show)
*Football Fanatic
*Really BIG on FAMILY.
*Goal Oriented and very ambitious.
*Independent. I have my own everything.
*God is my STRENGTH.
*Teacher by day.
*Self Proclaimed Comedian by night.
*I believe a relationship is ideal but a best friend is worthwhile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. I am a very simple girl. Little things mean the most to me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to terrij0221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.