Mike*: Let's take over the world together
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Haarlem, Noord-Holland
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Mike* is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
Hm how to describe myself in a couple of hundred words when a few would do.... I am just me...
Someone who enjoys traveling, meeting people, hanging out or more or less just having fun. I am easygoing for the most part but will stand up for my thoughts and my values. Oh and you should have your own opinion about things.
What you see is what you get, no lies and yes I do know how books look from the inside and I even own some hmm maybe more than some ;)
Sometimes the day could have 36 hours and it would be easy to fill with all the things to do and yes sometimes it will be just the sofa a glass of wine and the whole life time experience or why the Marx Brothers are funny and Southpark is not at least to me.

So more or less just me......come an join the trip and see if I am telling the truth ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date will be chaos anyway, you don't know what to wear, I do not know what to say, I will be late or you, the beach is too crowded and so on, but we will see.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mike* you MUST meet the following criteria: