Galaxyshift: Looking for an open minded genuine loving soul ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Martinez, California
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
Galaxyshift is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Real Estate

I am on the left ----

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Russian

About Me
.......... I think everything in life is art.
what you do. how you dress.
the way you love someone,
and how you talk. your smile
and your personality. what you believe in,
and all your dreamzz...
the way you drink your tea.
how you decorate your home.
or party. your grocery list, the food you make.
how your writing looks,
and the way you feel. is art.

Im Andrey - from Russia - with love!
Im in Real Estate business - thats what pays the billz... but if you ask me who I really am... I'll tell you I am an artist and musician. I am working with my band and couple other musicians and recording an album, performing around SF / Bay Area... I love what I do and music is my biggest passion in this life form. There are many sides to me... I wear suite and tie when I work and go to meetings with clients, ... but after work I have completely different fashion style and I love my rocker outfits... it fits the genre ov music that I create... Im open minded and love trying new things...

Lets talk... lets get to know each other... Im honest and straight to the point... life is too short for lets enjoy and have a good time!

\m/ \m/

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun! Super a lotta fun... whatever that means... life is beautiful... so we will make the best out ov it ;) haha!