julie121: adventure....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, ca, California
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
julie121 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Travel, tour guide

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Julie
Hi there !

I grew up in San Francisco and now live in the East Bay. Still love the Giants and the SF energy, and the network of family and friends I have there.

There's just not enough time to do everything ! I love movies (attend the Sundance Film Fest every year), books, baseball (yay, 2012 Giants !), hiking, cycling, exploring and travel. I like to learn something new every day, and want others in my life to share a sense of adventure. Looking for someone who enjoys life, and who has a great sense of humor. Most importantly, you are kind.

That being said, I also feel strongly about really growing, and being with someone who can be introspective and honest.

Having fun tour guiding ! Today, San Francisco, tomorrow... ?

My sons are grown and gone- really great young men. Now, ready for the next chapter in life.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open - we can see what's going on in the area and meet up.

***! I do not currently have the upgrade, so you can email me at Juliecnry@gmail.com

Mail Settings
To send a message to julie121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 67.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke