wolfpackNC: can't sleep or find star wars VII stream so made a POF
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charleston, South Carolina
24 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
wolfpackNC wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Took a long break after HS ran around the states make a bunch of friends and had a lot of fun
Now I'm back in Charleston where I lived as a kid to continue school, haven't gotten to explore it much yet
I want to meet someone I can hangout with so I can have a reason to stay on the weekends or long breaks
that way I can tone down on my road trips (most of my friends live in Atl, FL, or VA places i lived before moving here)
if it turns out your super cool you can come along on the trips and meet all my friends
huge motivation for this are all the snapchats i get from friends out of town living their lives,
meanwhile I spend most nights reading.. which i good i guess

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I talk about how cool I am, you're not impressed so I start lying, not really.
doesn't matter we could go to the gym, for a run, to get food. movie, or meet at a bar