thesilverfox58vo: searching for THE partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vici, Oklahoma
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
thesilverfox58vo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About James
Tall,gentleman who's heart is all country! Sounds mushy, huh? LOL. I am a man who loves the outdoors; hunting, fishing, golf, horseback riding, motorcycles. But I need someone to share my life with. One who loves to be active outdoors, but loves couch time too.I am very new on here and still figuring out how to go about this whole thing but i want you to know i am a fast learner so i am sure i will figure this out in a short while..I am a sports fan for football and baseball I am a nascar fan and drove years ago I enjoy fishing and camping...I’m very hands-on with my creativity. I like to draw, sketch, paint and whatever else challenges me artistically.I like nature, seeing new places, good food,and good company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, dancing, sitting on the tailgate learning about each other. Maybe trail riding across the countyside, or something simple incase we need to escape (together or separate).

Mail Settings
To send a message to thesilverfox58vo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States