Dollie11: Looking for My Soul Mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodland hills, California
60 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Pisces
Dollie11 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I am an old fashion girl. I am a music teacher and I love my job!!!I would love to meet a real genuine man on this planet who just wants to enjoy life and be with one who does the same. I know that there has to be chemistry. Emailing and talking on the phone are ok to set up a meeting but the chemical reaction only happens when you actually meet the person, all the other talk isn't real until you look into someones eyes. I am an honest caring, loving, loyal, sexy, beautiful female looking for the same in a male... If you think it's worth a try contact me. And don't be shy... I am waiting for you my love !!! I love to create. Music is my passion. I love the beach and good company. Hawaii is one of my favorite places to go relax. I am honest and open and would like the same in my mate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be a drive along the coast, a walk on the beach, dinner at a romantic hideaway,
and dancing in the moon light. I am a hopeless romantic.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dollie11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States