noee69
Age: 28
Hang Out
Fedoraman3000: Move to the music of life.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Astoria, Oregon
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Fedoraman3000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student


dating
One of the most recent pictures of me.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kevin
Hey there. Well, I'm not too amazing at talking about myself in a profile, but here it goes. First off, I love to play video games and consider myself a bit of a nerd/geek for it. One of the first things you will learn about me is that I'm a huge softie, and I love to joke around, laugh and have a good time. I love to sing, since I have heard I have a pretty good voice, and because I have fun doing it. I love the idea of being a musician. The electric guitar makes me go nuts, so I love most kinds of rock music. I'm not too crazy about the extremely heavy metal or scream-o, but almost every other kind of rock I will give a listen too. I'm not too big into country or rap, but I will listen to just about everything else (If you like to listen to country and/or rap, that does not mean I won't listen to your music, I'm just a rocker at heart :) ).

Oh, just to let you know, if you see that I look at your profile, but don't message you, most of the times it doesn't mean I'm not interested. I just might not know how best to start the conversation. If you want to get to know some more personal stuff, feel free to message me. Thanks. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for mostly anything as long as it isn't TOO costly. I'm willing to spend a little extra on a good time, but I am on a budget. :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps