kallymy6328: Here im looking for my real!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
kallymy6328 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Security officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Arnulfol
Im honest, respectful loving and open minded man Im grateful with my life, enjoy going out and to have good time i also like to do new things like exploring the city love to cuddle and like too watch tv a movie on a relaxing night I believe everything happen for a reason and for it i live everyday like the last one im looking for to start a new charter in my life would be nice to have someone to share it, Im a easygoing man that knows how to treat a woman also Im very hard working but take my time to share it with family and friends i love to dance and like some sports like soccer and baseball like the music, caribean and romantic music are my favourite Im here hopefully to find a nice woman to build a nice relactionship honesty and respect are important to me , like outdoors and adventure. like to cuddle hold hands, just want to know where to find you!!!!




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would meet for lunch or coffee go out to reataurant enjoy a good meal talk and get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to kallymy6328 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:42 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps