carollilly: Looking for my Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charleston, West Virginia
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
carollilly is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Full time Mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm kinda of the shy type and hv been out of the dating scene 4 awhile now & not real sure this is 4 me, but I'm open 2 try new things and meeting. New people. I don't like talking abt myself much because when asked 2 describe myself different things come 2 mind. I know wht I'm looking for. I want a man that can be my best friend, make me laugh 4 no rsn, make me smile if I'm sad, hold me like he never wants 2 let go. I want someone that calls in the middle of the day just 2 say and can't wait to come home and be with me. I want 2 cherish every moment together and let my man know how appreciated he is. My son is very important to me so I'm also looking 4 the right guy that can be a role model to him and help teach him that life can be great and with the right attitude anything can be achieved. Maybe I'd like to go back to school and wld hope to have encouragement along the way. I want an honest relationship. I'm not into drama and don't want the hassles of it from others. I want a man that isn't superficial or judgemental you must accept me 4 the woman I am, not the things from my past .I'm loving & faithful and expect the same in return. I don't hv time or patience for someone that wants to lie or manipulate my feelings or emotions and I don't like games. Mistakes hv been made from other relationships but. I'm ready to get back out there and live life enjoying the future that lies ahead I'm looking for the right guy that wants a future and can hv fun no matter what we do. I like to get my hands dirty and at the same time I like to be pampered. My music varies from the blues to rock and roll or alternative. I enjoy cooking, picnics, playing pool, bowling, Nascar, sometimes some baseball. I love to go fishing even if I don't get a bite, I'll even bait my own hook. Camping, cookouts, going to the park, exploring new places and finding new adventures are pretty cool too. I believe in hard work when the need persists but I also like to sit back and enjoy myself. I like to be taught new things I know nothing about. I'll help skin a deer then cook you dinner. My interests and hobbies include many areas and objects. I'm not hard 2 please and I'm not superficial. You don't have to wear fancy clothes for me, and I don't care about labels. If you only care how someone looks, what kind of clothes someone wears then your the wrong type of guy for me. Some say I can be a to the point type of person, but that's just me. I'm hoping to find that "someone" that wants to stay around for the long haul and will be there in everyway for not only me, but my son. I want passion and chemistry and I think it's important to have that in a relationship. You must be honest and truthful, and yes I want to know what you think and how you feel. If you can't express that or even tell me if I ask then we won't get very far. Don't play games with my mind or my heart.I don't cheat, I believe if your with someone then your with them completely. If you decide you want someone else I expect truthfulness and honesty and you can go your own way not hiding behind lies and games.I feel that I'm as honest as can be. You can talk to me about everything. I"m looking for my Mr.Right, someone that is looking for their Ms. Right. I'm easygoing, and not hard to please. I enjoy holding hands and for my man to show he cares, so I'm not affraid of some PDA

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a simple dinner so I could get to know you . A walk, meaningful conversation, a scoop of icecream on a hot summer evening. I like trying new things, so I am game if you are. If you have something else in mind as a first date all you have to do is say so and we can try it out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carollilly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps