Blake_W: Do people really meet in supermarkets?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Blake_W is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
System Engineer ( IT )

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I would like to meet someone who is fun to hang out with, and someone that knows what they want out of life as well as a relationship. I don’t really know if it’s possible to meet someone online but I’m going to give this a chance. I’m easy going but have been told by friends that I'm too picky, I don’t see it that way, I just know what I want and don’t believe anyone should settle for less. I think that trust and honesty are the two biggest things I look for in a person, because those are two things you must have in a relationship whether it’s in a friendship or relationship you must have both. I am usually the person making everyone laugh and I like to joke around. I’m all about living and learning and you will never know unless you try, so here I am on the internet trying to meet someone. Why not, I have nothing to lose and everything to gain and that could be friends or possibly a lifetime with you. If you think we have something in common then send me a message and let’s chat and see where this can take us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal match is intelligent, has a good sense of humor. She is confident and comfortable with herself and knows how to enjoy life. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and can enjoy the simple pleasures of life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blake_W you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps