OCDJS1: Looking for an attractive,outgoing woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anaheim hills, California
50 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
OCDJS1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Have a profession

At a concert recently !!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone, :)
Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. :) In case you were wondering my pics are current, most people guess that im A lot younger than I am and that i look better in person. Maybe they are being nice, but im going with it. LOL
I have a great group of friends and enjoy spending time with them.
I try to visit my family whenever possible, they live in the midwest. I have a good sense of humor and dont stress over the small things. Life is to short for that.Im outgoing, passionate,spontaneous, flirty and I like to be playful with the person im with.
I've also been told that im a great kisser. ;)
. I like to have fun going out for drinks, dancing or just staying home with a movie. I also like going to sporting events and like all kinds of music from eighties, rock to country !!
Thanks for reading my profile and have a great day :)

Have a great day :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet someone for dinner or drinks. I'm up for anything that sounds fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps