rnwahs: It should be simple...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Federal way, Washington
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
rnwahs is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello there,I expect you want to know some things about me so here is a little bit about the things I like to do. I am a easy-going guy who loves to take a road trip with no known destination . I also can be a homebody and just order pizza in bed with a good movie or two. I'm glad I live in the Northwest we have it all, Mountains, Rivers, Puget Sound waterways. Love to share time in the kitchen making dinner together, enjoying soft music and talking about the day.

I love to see the beauty in people. I also have a soft spot in my heart for an act of kindness. I feel that it is what you leave or give that provides us the most joy. It could be as simple as a cup of coffee or picking up a dinner tab for a stranger with no recognition. I just know what it does for me.
You: in shape and care about your looks, take pride in looking healthy and just good living!
Moneys not important, but your pride makes you self sufficient. Kids are ok Spontaneity is a must for us! Being social is necessary as I love to participate in life with family and friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very honest...expect you to be the same.
So I like to meet relatively soon, because it either is or it isn't, chatting for months on-line is not what I am here for. 15 minutes in person is not to much to give.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rnwahs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke