Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 44
Long Term
Shortcake-76: (Insert clever remark here...)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa clara, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
Shortcake-76 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Special Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
If you're reading this, something caught your attention. I hate to burst your hopes and dreams but you won't find perfection here. I'm as real as real gets.

When I'm not cultivating special young minds that need extra TLC, I can be found in compromising positions (mind outta the gutter, I'm referring to yoga!). But please, no requests for yoga lessons until after several well-proposed dinner dates. I like to frolic somewhere with sun/surf/sand, or maybe some trails less traveled. If the stars are aligned right, I may be in front of a stove modifying a recipe or "inventing" my own concoction.

My ideal man is someone who is not afraid to be open with his emotions and is able to engage in a riveting conversation (don't worry, I know other topics outside of shoes). He is supportive who will be proud of my accomplishments, regardless how small because he understands what matters to me. He lives his life with passion and manages to stay active, fit and healthy. Most of all, he respects me for all that I am and accepts me for what I'm not.

Can you keep up?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Gifts Received