Songbird045: Enjoying the journey . . .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norton, Massachusetts
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Songbird045 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired but working part-time

Elvis is in the house!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm hoping to meet someone who lives south of Boston or in nearby Rhode Island.

I'm an enthusiastic person with lots of interests, including music (blues, country, oldies, etc.;) walking, and traveling - from day trips in New England to longer journeys. I like browsing through antique shops and flea markets. Of course, I'm a New England sports fan - Sox and Pats . . . I'm interested in what's happening in the world and reading the Sunday Globe with a good cup of coffee is something I look forward to . . . My friends tell me I'm lots of fun to be around - I try!

It would be great to meet a fit, intelligent, caring and and fun-loving man who likes to be on-the-go. Having a good sense of humor is critical. (I often provide "comic relief" and can easily laugh at myself!) I'd like to meet a gentleman whose children are living independently.

Looking forward to meeting a good man who is interesting to talk to and go out with. There is so much to do in the area, especially in the good weather. Life is short, so let's enjoy the journey!

Thanks for reading my profile . . .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. If the weather is nice, it might be fun to take a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Songbird045 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 71.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke