SonetDreamer: Friends First
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Towson, Maryland
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
SonetDreamer is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
IT Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. What a challenge this is...writing about yourself.

I consider myself to be open and honest, easy going and laid back (although no couch potatoe). I keep myself fairly busy but do enjoy my downtime when it makes itself available. I believe the foundation to a mutually satisfying relationship is based on trust and open and honest communication. One feeds off the other. I have a terrific sense of humor, a quick witt about me and use them accordingly. I consider myself to be emotionally available and mentally stable. I am financially secure, and have worked in my current job for 14 years. I share intimacy easily and look for the same from my partner. I love the daily contact that two people can share and believe that touching, holding hands, cuddling on the sofa, kissing, sharing a known glance amongst ourselves are vital to a healthy relationship.

I enjoy the outdoors and all of the activities it offers us. Having grown up on Long Island, I love the beach. It is in my blood. That said, I also enjoy the mountains, especially in the fall. I enjoy most sports, and if you are looking for a partner, would look forward to some light hearted competition amongst ourselves. My job allows me the opportunity for travel, and I have been to most of the major cities of the US. Care to join me for a long weekend?

It goes without saying that I enjoy some of the finer things in life, but at the same time, I strive to keep things simple and uncomplicated. As they say, life is too short. It is all about the company you keep. I am very family oriented and have treasured friendships that have withstood the test of time and distance.

I seek a woman who shares some of my interests while at the same time offering up those of her own for our mutual pleasure. You should be open and honest, have a great sense of humor, be kind and considerate. No drama queeens please. Emotionally stable, mentally sound, a positive outlook on life. A healthy dose of passion, and a desire to keep the relationship fresh and evolving are appreciated and easily returned to both of our benefit.

I have two children that by themselves, make life worth living. I completely understand if you find this too much at this stage in your life. I am an active and involved father and expect to remain that way and evolve as they grow. Should you have children of your own...terrific! I have more than enough love, patience, kindness, and humor to share.

If this has sparked an interest, please don't hesitate to reach out and get in contact with me. If for no other reason, I think you will find me capable of developing, nurturing, and maintaining a terrific friendship. Let's get to know one another.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
While I am open to just about anything, I would prefer to keep a first date on the casual side. Lunch, a drink after work, coffee, etc. Most important is that we both feel safe, comfortable, and ourselves.