Age: 38
Age: 31
Hang Out
btk120: Happy Happy Happy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Franklin, Wisconsin
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
btk120 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

supporting my hometown team :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well let"s see...I am a fun, energetic, outgoing girl who loves to laugh and make others laugh, either with me or at me. I can be serious when the situation calls for it but mostly I like to just enjoy life. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and good common sense. Someone who is happy going out for a night or staying in, lounging on the couch. I am sarcastic so my partner should be able to handle it and dish it back. I'm a simple person and pretty easy to please. Just don't lie. The truth comes out eventually so it's better to start with it.

Things about me:
I know some words to almost every song. It's fun to test me on it!
I love to be outside; grilling, camping, kayaking, anything really.
I can have fun anywhere I am and I can make friends with almost anyone.

It's kinda hard to really describe myself in words. I guess it's like hockey, the live version is so much better!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are so many options and it all depends on the person and what they like to do too. I'm up for almost anything. The Zoo is always fun. There's so much to see!

Mail Settings
To send a message to btk120 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.