Hermes7FL: 10 out of 10 mothers reccomended
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine/temecula, California
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Buddhist
Asian, Leo
Hermes7FL is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
*** Hello:)I'm orig from the east coast Connecticut and I was born in Southeast asia came here when I was 9 months old so I pretty much grew up here and I'm here looking for someone to hang out with and really get to know someone at a different level, someone who I can trust,love, care for and share many things and memories with. I am a caring person and really care about the persons feelings:) I still open doors and pull out chairs it's just being a gentlemen I guess:)! Its hard finding the right girl do I'm giving this online dating a try!--- well I like to travel been to Asia a couple of times, I like trips to Vegas just to get away from Cali .. I'm a foodie always trying new foods and places to eat! Im not going to lie I like to shop also!! * Please serious people only! I'm not looking for pen pals or text buddies ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for whatever it's a time to get to know each other .