giggles412: Looking for something real....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lake ridge, Virginia
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aries
giggles412 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Financial Systems Specialist

New me...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jenn
I am smart, confident, educated single woman who is also a single mom. It seems like I am always working, which is most likely due to the fact that I don't have a personal life. My daughter is my life. We are very close because it has just been the two of us against the world for as long as I can remember. We both are looking for the right person help enhance our already happy family. I have come to the realization that although she is my life, she won't be with me much longer. Now that she is off to college, it is just me and the dog. So it is definitely time to figure out what the next chapter of my life should be. All ideas are welcome!

I am good at listening, cooking (when inspired), dancing, kissing, smiling (when I see something or someone who makes me happy), laughing (when someone says something funny or tells a good joke, or just touches me in the right spot), giving advice (but only when asked for), telling the truth...and last but not daughter says I am the best mom ever! Now, all I need is someone to think I am the best woman for them! Please be respectful when contacting me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm come up with something unique and different, but make sure we can still talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to giggles412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps