motomom661: Are you with me??
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Canyon country, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
motomom661 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
First and foremost, I am a country girl living in the city.. Jeans and T-shirt kinda girl.

I have a career and 2 kids, and they are my priority, no exceptions! They are pretty busy so I get plenty of time for dating.. I know exactly what I want for the second chance on the best part of my life.
I love Sunday Football (Go Packers), BBQ's with friends and family, some music and ice cold coors light!  I love to cook and entertain..  I am an outdoorsy girl looking for the same.  I ride dirtbikes and horses, i love to fish, hunt, and tent camp. 
I am an extreme morning person even on the weekends. Sitting in my backyard Watching the sunrise with my cup of coffee is the best..

Personality wise, I get along with everyone.. I have a sense of humor, and a little sarcasm (when appropriate).. I have a huge heart and sensitivity for everyone on this earth.. I don't have drama but not gonna lie, I like a little gossip with the girls!! I'm fun, sensible, charismatic, and unique.

For my man..I like tall menl. Humor, soft heart, little sarcasm, and spontaneity...stable, sensible, educated, and reliable. Outgoing, sociable and independent. I don't mind if you have kids, I love kids and I am a big kid myself.. If you think you may have "commitment issues" then I am not the woman to test your readiness..

I feel like I am rushing through this part but lets face it, if you made it past the pictures and are actually reading the profile then you will take the time send a message and really get to know me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bars are not ideal for a first meeting.. But somewhere for lunch where we can hear each other talking..

Mail Settings
To send a message to motomom661 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married