miner49: hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort dodge, Iowa
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
miner49 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well let’s see? What to say here?
Well I am simple guy like the simple things in life.
Camping , fishing, horseback riding, and a good bbq with friends. I am easy to talk to. I have 3 awesome kids! I love spending time with them when ever I can.
like to take off on a weekend and just go for a drive and see where i end up. Take all the back roads so i can see the things you miss from the main road.
I like to find and explore new area's and see what i can find. Also like to try my hand at panning for gold. Yes ther is gold in iowa but its really small and hard to find. like to go to one of the gpaa mining claims. think it would be fun with the right lady.
I like country musice and some rock just no rap. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee, go out to supper, or just a walk to get to know each other some place where we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to miner49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.