dcrose14: Looking forward to 2019 - Dating with intentions
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
St louis, Missouri
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
dcrose14 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sr planner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me … Well, I’d probably smile and say hi to you if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors for older people, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making time to listen to a friend. Shiny things distract me, people-watching is a favorite pastime. Am always looking to try new things and learn new things… but I never really master anything!

I love intimacy and getting swept up in a new relationship, that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level.

I’m looking for someone who is in love with life, open to marriage and exploring all its possibilities.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dcrose14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps