Birdmano70: . . and then there were two . .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Birdmano70 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like the simple things in life . . Like French toast, with bacon. Probably twice a week. I enjoy people watching, and making others laugh is my favourite thing to do . I know how to side step land mines like, " is she prettier than me?", or " do these jeans make look fat?" .. I'll ask you about your day, and really try to listen. I'll never forget your birthday and remember which week not to piss you off. I'm not a mean o jealous person and I expect the same in return. If I'm someone you might want to get to know, leave a message after the beep. Thank you, and have a great day fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe, it is exactly what you make it. . Ok . . umm . . definately more exciting than changing my tires . . but probably,not as exciting as going to Vegas . . A nice dinner to start things,and see how we enjoy each others company. Maybe a comedy club or shooting guns,Go-Carts, a good bottle of wine and people watching . . all or none of that. . I just want to get to know the person you are, . . if you can smile at the little things ;) .. Life's short, have fun . . .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Birdmano70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps