mylcaro: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Montreal, Quebec
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
mylcaro is looking for a relationship.
Some University
One I love

Spring 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me

It is difficult to describe ourselves in a few sentences but here goes! I am a down-to-earth and straight-forward person. I value honesty, trust and integrity. I have two kids that mean the world to me. I have a job that makes me laugh every single day.

I really enjoy the outdoors. In my free time, I like walking, skiing, camping and playing outside with the kids. I try to enjoy everything our seasons offer. That being said, I also enjoy spending quiet evenings at home, watching movies, entertaining friends or going on a weekend getaway!

I am grateful for all the good and kind people that surround me, such as my friends and family. However, I would love to meet that special someone, to add to what is already a good life. Who knows, with time maybe we can build something meaningful?

Je suis aussi bilingue.

Au plaisir!

P.S. I am looking for someone local.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk, a drink or coffee... something to decide together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mylcaro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75