dirk pitt: You and me swimming in the deep blue sea
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port deposit, Maryland
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dirk pitt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

Looking 4 u!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Peter
Love to travel! Big heart, big dreams and big adventures..pack a camera and let's go! Passport optional, but sure comes in handy!

Looking for a real date with real people (call me old fashioned).

I like being Outdoors, boating and flying small planes....have you ever been sapphire mining (life is a hunt for treasure and never what you expect)? Come explore with me, adventures to the beach, museums, coffee shops, wineries or a park on a Sunday afternoon.

Well traveled, was married seven years. Ex-spouse and I are still great friends. Work hard, play hard, be kind to animals and the elderly. The world needs good karma! Stable in my life, love art and antiques.

Favorite places: Turkey, Italy, USVI, Sadona, AZ, Yellowstone national park, San Francisco, Seattle, Prince Edward Island Canada, Niagara Falls, DC at night (kinda like being at the National zoo), dusty old antique shops and home. Ask me about the time i was wanted by the Turkish authorities. What is your list?

Last two concerts I went to were U2 and Gotye...

My first day here on POF was this past Friday 13th. I hope that it is my lucky number...lol.

Moto: Let Life Happen:)))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I love conversation over dinner or a drink. In the summer my favorite thing to do is go somewhere and sit outside where there is live music. I also love chadds ford winery where you can enjoy a drink outside with a picnic. I love getting to know someone and findind out their interests.

Meet and greet, someplace fun. Start up at Starbucks and work-up from there. I like corn dogs, but frequent the nicer restaurants too, favorite one is in Madrid Spain, but Baltimore and DC have fantastic places and a lot closer too.

Come dance with the clouds and me, high in the sky.....

Get the POF Mobile Apps