IBURMAN4EVER: Looking..(Hell if I know) Venture in if you dare!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort myers, Florida
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
IBURMAN4EVER is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
WELL, WELL, WELL!!
Do I really have to be honest?
O:K

I'll start off by saying I live under the overpass on Colonial & 41. I took Lee Tran to the Library so I could update this profile. I have several positive living conditions:
*Free air conditioning and heating, God, however, somehow got it backwards as in the summer I need AC and the winter I need heat. Somehow its backwards.
*Free rent!! This means I have more money for YOU...
*Free laundry facilities, This water comes down from the sky and allows me to wash my clothes. When the sun comes out I have an automatic dryer.
*Comes complete with kitchen appliances. All these damn ducks walking around the Walgreens on 41 allows me to gather eggs and duck. That pavement gets so damn hot I can cook on it. Isn't God great? He provides me with everything.

My job is GREAT also:
That darnn sun wakes me up every morning and I head straight to my job at 7-11. I usually have to stop at a dumpster to find a tin can big enough for the days collection. I believe in a hard days work! So, I stand outside and everyone I see I ask for change. Sometimes go around the parking lot and find droppings! I gather about $7.00 a day! Life is GREAT!

I believe in good stewardship of my money. I work 6 days a week, so I give $4.20 to God, Remember he provided me that great home with all my needs provided under that overpass. I heard you may have helped pay for that with tax dollars so I "Thank You"! Another 30% has to go to my Uncle Sam...so I take Lee Tran downtown to the local tax collectors office and pay my $12.60. Thank God he doesn't charge me for property tax!
I treat myself to a nice cold 20 oz Coors Light each night, so that's $14.00. Leaves me with $11.20. Woo hoo!! See, I have enough for our date! I hear Taco Bell the best! Get that 10 pack hard tacos and 2 ice cold tap waters on ice for 10.60 counting tax. I have .60 cents to go into savings!!

I like a woman with GREAT hygiene. I have exceptional hygiene skills. Most of it comes naturally from the nature. Since I live in a place that I get automatic showers everyday. I would expect the same from my woman. Once a week I have to slip into a department store restroom to brush my teeth. I have this fungus behind all my toe and fingernails, since the natural rains don't wash it away I just leave it there.(You know for those midnight snacks) I had critters all throughout my hair, guess from being the outdoor type. I solved that problem by shaving my head. (Literally) lol! I know a lot of people get a kick out of that one since I used to have beautiful hair.

Well enough about me! Let me hear some great things about you...



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Well as I hope you figured out by now I try and have a sense of humor. I love to hang out at Skybar on my Saturday nights and tend to keep people laughing all the time. I don't have a hard time striking up GREAT conversation. GO TITANS! Love to hear from you if you think you can handle THIS!!



Mail Settings
To send a message to IBURMAN4EVER you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps