pauley*: Believe in better!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bristol, UK
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
pauley* is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Best man at my best friend's wedding.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK, well I never thought I would ever be writing my own personal advert, but I don't often seem to get the opportunity to meet women properly in bars or nightclubs (well, who does really?)

I'm hoping this adventure will bring me someone to share all the best things in life.

I hope that if you asked my friends about me, they would say I was easy going, loyal, honest, and have an eye for the funny side of any situation. What makes me unique? Well, that is a hard question to answer. I am not obsessed by Football :-)

I have a 17 year old daughter who lives with her mum.

I love to eat out (Chinese, Japanese and Spanish being my favourites), I enjoy art and music (I guess my taste ranges from indie to soul and dance) and I like most sports. I like to travel when I get the chance, especially short breaks to Europe. I recently visited Barcelona which was really nice and would love to go back with the right person.

By the way I can't see the 'meet me' thingy so if you want to get in touch just send a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I thought we would stop wasting time and we would go straight round to meet your parents.