eddybear1969: looking for honest, caring woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Pellcity, Alabama
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
eddybear1969 is looking for a relationship.
High school

would someone like to take a ride on the back of my bike?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like riding, flying, and going out on my bayliner. I'm a pretty good cook, but I prefer to go out to eat. I love going to the movies or just going somewhere and listening to some live music.
I'm looking for a sweet, honest, caring woman. Someone who would like to be out on the river at sunset sipping drinks. Someone who would like to go dancing. Someone who likes long, passionate, sensuous kisses that last for minutes.

Inconsiderate, sarcastic, drama seekers will be blocked

Lost 40 lbs, bought a new Harley Davidson motorcycle. Would like to take a ride up to Mt Cheaha with someone special to ride with.

someone tried to chat with me,,,, chat not working.

Just got back from panama city beach for thunder beach motorcycle rally, had a great time...

Road the harley to panama city for christmas, weather was great.

who wants to go out for a ride today?

Please if you message me, say something more than hey there;)

i'm sorry, I need to post new pictures since I'm down now to a pretty solid 215 lbs.... will try to post soon... bought another new harley

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quite meal, maybe a walk, somewhere to talk, perhaps a show or a movie later.

Get the POF Mobile Apps