cricketybam: what a beautiful night!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
cricketybam wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

not funny

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm Ross.

I love to get out and joke around(I mean, seriously getting silly....I love to maker people laugh), go dancing, check out new things. I really love good conversation. I love to travel and visit other cultures. I love hearing the story of peoples lives. Especially those who take healthy risks.
I love doing improv shows on the weekend. I love making films. I love going to festivals.
I love hanging with my pitmix dog who I split custody of with my awesome ex-girlfriend. If I could go snowboarding more I'd be happier. no biggie.
I work as a comedian, actor, clown, emcee and handyman.

I love any music with soul. Lana Del Rey, MiikeSnow, Andrew Bird, Ane Brun...
I love dancing and clowning around and actually make a decent living from it. used to play basketball all the time-not as much anymore. want to play more often.
Would love to meet a woman who is super cute and fun, compassionate, conscious, desirous of civil harmony, calmly-assertive of her needs, loves to dance and laugh, great conversationalist, passionate about something
....and has a healthy sense of self esteem and confidence.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to see a live performance of some kind then grab a bite to eat and talk about stuuuuuff and then go dancing!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps