Age: 50
Long Term
ishmael010: Omnia Extares!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kirkland, Washington
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ishmael010 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds Second Language Spanish

About Me
I wish writing my profile was an easy thing, making it eye-catching, fascinating, yet not self-indulgent. Unhappily, I possess neither 'that eloquence of diction, poetry of imagination, nor that brilliance of metaphor' to tell you all that I would like to about myself. Guess I'll just dive in and do my best :o) Do you like listening to good music, going for a week-end drive , laughing out loud for no good reason? How about articulate and witty conversations? Well what a coincidence, so do I! I'm intelligent, funny, a little eclectic, occasionally unconventional, and love to have fun when I'm with friends. I tend to be old-fashioned and well mannered, opening doors and standing up for ladies. I dress up well, though I'm usually at home in casual clothes. I take care of myself, trying to avoid junk food, exercising and staying physically active. I do love the outdoors and try to get out there when time allows. I love Washington. The beautiful outdoor surroundings are wonderful. The music, arts and activities here are outstanding. With the ocean and the mountains so close at hand, there never seems enough time to do all the things I enjoy. I love skiing (both water & snow), hiking, I sail when I can stow away on friends' boats, and love road trips with no where in particular to go. I enjoy cooking (usually for friends) but I love all the fine restaurants Seattle has to offer. I'd like to meet a woman who enjoys these things too, and would like to discover new things together. I would love to meet a woman who thinks independently, yet wants to share her interests, loves and desires with me. I find self-confidence is attractive, as are sensuality and romance. I’d like someone who takes care of themselves, enjoys the spur of the moment hike or jaunt, and hopefully enjoys skiing (even the steep stuff!), the outdoors, and musical performances of all sorts! I’d really love to meet you. P.S. You don’t have to twist my arm behind my back to get me to dance with you...and I love animals, a fan of big dogs and other critters :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date: meet for a glass of wine, on the waterfront, talk to and learn more about each other, see whether we mesh well, hopefully make a plan to meet again!