mdwright74: Life is too short to be unhappy.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fall river, Massachusetts
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
mdwright74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Molder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About mike
I have a pretty great life. I have a decent job and I am a happy glass is half full kind of guy. I have an awesome son who I love more than anything. I would like to find someone to share life with. I enjoy watching horror movies and listening to metal music. I am drug free and you should be too. I am honest and open and I would appreciate my partner to be as well. I want to learn new things and I am open to new experiences. I am attracted to women with tattoos and piercings. Not too much into the whole eternal text buddy thing. I would love to meet someone in person and see if we click. I am quite awesome. I have a job and my own car. I also have my own apartment and I am not in a relationship. Sad that I have to mention all of that but I see a lot of people mentioning it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out, watch a movie, grab a bite to eat, get to know you. Maybe a spur of the moment tattoo. let me know what you enjoy.





Get the POF Mobile Apps