RareSpecies: This one is worth keeping.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windsor, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
RareSpecies is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well Hi there,

I'm an independent, easy-going, adventurous and diverse guy that is interested in meeting a compatible woman and exploring the possibilities of where it may end up. I think you will find that this fish is worth adding to your "livewell" and I am willing to take the time to meet someone where as this feeling is mutual for one another.

Independent - Own my own roof and furnace, have my own transportation, can pay all my own bills and still have some left over to enjoy life.

Easy-going - I always look to the positive aspect of things and don't dwell on the negative. I'm always open to doing almost anything and enjoy experiencing new things. I value my friends and family and basically get along with everyone.

Adventurous - I am a bit of a thrill seeker and don't mind taking a few risks (within reason). I like the outdoors, camping, driving fast - vehicles, snowmobiles, four-wheelers, etc. Although I've never free fallen or went white water rafting, I would like to someday.

Diverse in life - I was raised in the country but now live in town (still love the country though). My profession may be engineering but I have no problems getting dirty and doing projects around the house or in the garage. Once in a while I can also be found driving a semi-truck or a combine helping out old friends. I could be happy going to a small country fair during the day to a black tie event or theatre in the evening, or from a pub/bar having a few beers to sipping wine or champaigne over dinner.

There is only so much that can be said here so if you may be interested in knowing more, just send a message my way.

Get the POF Mobile Apps