PanamaJoe50: Pick Me !!! Pick Me!!!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Key west, Florida
67 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
PanamaJoe50 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired Navy / Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About JoeFaietta
I am retired navy traveling to 36 countries. Lived in Italy, Japan, France. I am a small business owner of Battle Gear Surplus an online Army / Navy surplus store that I started Jan 2014. I also play drums and love all kinds of music. 3 Children and 5 Grand Kids, love em all so much. Honest, down to earth, kind heart. If your interested please contact me. I am a beach bum and love anything outdoors. I am very active and looking for the same in a partner. I may be 63, however both feet are solid on the ground and not one in the grave. I am 6' 180 lbs and pretty good shape.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet dinner to get to know each other. Don't want it to be like a job interview. Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to PanamaJoe50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 64.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.