vness: Meet me halfway : )
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Napa, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Gemini
vness is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Dream Catcher

Aww looking all cute ; P

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a beautiful woman, who is ready to bring some adventure into her life. This bigNbeautiful active brunette, with green eyes and a catching smile is ready to get to know you. I have been raising my children, and changing careers since my divorce. Well; now that my babies are not babies, and my new career is popping, I am ready for some fun in the sun honeylove. I love the beach, camping, and beautiful hikes anywhere. I enjoy taking care of my home and value my family. I listen to all kinds of music, (seriously) my favorite is anything with a strong base. Music that makes you want to dance, romance, and sing your heart out are always playing on my radio. I enjoy traveling, learning about other cultures and customs, these are inspirational times for me. Laughter is great, I do my best to tell a funny joke, but a good comedy is better ; P. I love to talk, to dream, to inspire, to be inspired. I have lived among those whom are considered to be; poor and rich, big and small, and the good, bad, and the ugly. I consider myself to be intelligent and wise, with some sillyness. I am here to date and have fun getting to know you...and you getting to know me. : ) I am easy going, communicative, and independent! Still I would enjoy the company of someone who enjoy's talking, cooking together, getting out and staying in cuddling.. Good times. Life is like sweet and sour lemon drops.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and a nice walk in the park,dinner and drinks at a comedy club ;P Let's talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to vness you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married