dquaz: Looking for a best friend for life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
dquaz is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For those of us that remember Dan Blocker and Dan Haggerty I'm somewhere in the middle, I am adventuresome,affectionate,independent,uncomplicated,caring,and compassionate. I like almost anything outside all year round. I have left all my baggage at the airport. Have a good balance of strength and sensitivity. I love to travel and try new things. I'm looking for that special girl who likes to do the same. Not afraid to say whats on her mind. To find that happy medium between dislikes or concerns. If its funny laugh hard, If its sad, its OK to cry too. Give Me a chance! Honesty is the best policy. Materialism is not my game. I feel the emotional side of life is much more important.Always Sing like your not getting paid, Dance like know one is watching.And most important Love like you have never been hurt........Life is short. Forgive quickly, and Kiss slowly. I don't want a love I can live with. I want I love that I can't live without.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let talk first then make simple plans

Mail Settings
To send a message to dquaz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps