socagirlpi: fire in your eyes flame in your touch
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Steubenville, Ohio
Details
72 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
socagirlpi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired operation dir


dating
Mermaid in other life ??






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Pat
Would like to be unique here but how does one put their bio out there that hasn't been heard before.
I would like to say See for yourself, would pof like that ? I have a major zest for life, try to live each
day to the ultimate.

Classic music but get in there and kick up the dirt with the best with country. Classic movies, romance, travel,
reading, involved in many sports, do rather then watch, boring. Take the kitchen ladies, I love the
out doors and will find me there any chance I get. Water, mountains, desert, valleys all Gods creation.

Fighting this age thing to the end. Adventure in my blood, must of been an Irish wanderer in past life LOL

Oh I know I have left out many things but isn't that where the excitement is in finding out the rest. Is for me.

Open country road on a motorcycle is the ultimate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The most important thing I believe is comfortable with each other, be yourself
and communication. No games, no drama. Simple is best, no expectations, then
that leaves the world wide open.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps