Age: 64
Long Term
Cartoonz: Where Is My Remote?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
69 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
Cartoonz wants to date but nothing serious.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy to get along with as long as we agree.

I am kind, considerate and generous a lot of the time.

I have a nice sense of humor if I am rested.

I am outgoing and fun unless provoked.

I have a well developed sense of honor and propriety but I am flexible.

I am extremely honest when cornered.

I like being at high altitudes so I go to OKC Thunder games and sit in the nose bleed seats, but I have a pair of binoculars and a box of Kleenex.

I am divorced and have two grown adult children who are self supporting and on their own. I enjoy my family life and enjoy children. If you have kids that is a plus or a minus depending on your kids.

I am a self-employed attorney. I have practiced for 37+ years. So when will I be able to do it for real? I have had enough practice.

I live and work NW Oklahoma City. I like reading and enjoy a wide range of authors from fiction to Biography. I enjoy movies and like to see recent releases. I enjoy reading the book and then seeing the movie, that way I understand the movie otherwise, I don't get it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet first date is ideal so we can just talk and get to know each other over, coffee, drinks, or ice cream.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cartoonz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps