bmac44182: Because of great love, one is courageous
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Detroit, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
bmac44182 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
News Reporter

I've been told I look like max, minus the eye thing.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brian
I am a genuine guy who likes to laugh, play, read and write. Currently I am an intern at Detroit Public Radio and also work for the Detroit Tigers. My goals are to take my radio career as far as possible. Just a heads up, I really enjoy spending time in Detroit. The food is great, the bars are fun, and the amount of things to do is booming. I spend a lot of my leisure time watching sports. Baseball and college football are my favorites (U of M), but I will watch anything. However I am originally from Chicago, so my loyalties lie with those teams. I don't know much about music, but I do enjoy listening to live bands. I'm looking for someone who is nice, genuine, fun, down to earth and all the other cliche's you use when describing an ideal mate. I would say I'm a relationship kind of guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess my first date would consist of going out to a nice restaurant, not necessarily a high end place. After that maybe going somewhere else for a drink or going somewhere with entertainment. Hopefully somewhere with a relaxed environment where we can let our "awkward first date" guard down. Otherwise I'd probably customize it towards the persons interests I was going out with. Example, maybe she's a big sports fan, we could go to see a game.