Klicker: Devoted Lives to Advertise
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Klicker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
Game Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Part nerd, part country boy, part rocker, and a tad metro; always carrying either a laptop, backpack, guitar, or rather expensive man-purse (reusable grocery bag inside).

Pretty darn liberal in my views, but still romanticizing traditional gender roles a bit. More in a open-doors-for-you way than a go-make-me-a-sammich way. Less "women are weak and inferior", more "pick-you-up hugs are better".

Wanting to break out of the checklist undertone of first dates. I think that means meeting people who are also interested in making friends. I just want to relax, laugh, and let physical proximity be that first indication of something more.

Drawn to plain ol' nice girls. Unsung heroines giving up seats for strangers, lacking concern for attention or appearances, quietly pursuing passions. Not running a race, just finding their place. It ain't everything, but it's a damn good start.

"And I hope that if you like what I'm trying to say, or you'd like to know more about me, to please write." (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0bomkgXeDkE)