vikulchik: Some assembly required...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
vikulchik is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Assistant at hospital







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Russian



About Vika
So online dating has never really worked for me in the past, but I'm willing to give it another try. I'm fairly laid-back, enjoy trying new things, traveling, outdoors, interesting stories. I'm usually drawn-in by confidence, intelligence, humor, someone outgoing, good taste in music :-) I'm up for going out to a good concert or dancing as much as just staying-in, cuddling, and watching a movie at home. It's all about being with the right person.
As you can probably guess, yes, I've lost part of my arm and wear a prosthetic. I don't mind questions about it, and I've gotten used to the occasional stares, and even incorporated it into Halloween costumes :-) I try not to let it limit me, but I should say I'm better at games like bowling, darts, or anything you can do one-handed.
I'm usually always up for comparing tastes in music, literature, politics, food, discussing my Russian background.. so please write and we'll go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not very picky. Possibly meet at a pub or for coffee, going to a park, or just hanging out around the city. As long as it's somewhere that is not too noisy to talk.


Gifts Received