Mellow1947: Keeping Life Simple
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
70 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Mellow1947 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Id ride in it !!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, Thanks for peeking. Enjoying what i consider the prime of life, being able to go anywhere, anytime - its a nice feeling. I am retired US Army. Orginally from So. Calif, and "Child of the 60", I ended up here in TN and like it, so i'm staying. I still work for the Army as a Cilivian Engineer for the 101st Airborne at Fort Campbell,KY. Love to just get away, be it a long weekend or a couple weeks. Enjoy the game of golf, restoring old Cadillac's, and Good Music. Drop me a line - Who says HI first really doesn't matter to me ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think guys try to hard on that first date - thus ending up with a lot of just that - First Dates. While I enjoy fine dinning, thats not a first date. In most cases we have at least talked on the phone and that first date should be casual and in a unstressful location. Not saying a stroll thru Home Depot, HE HE You don't need to impress someone with a $100 Bottle of wine - she may hate wine and then you stuck, drunk, cause you drank the whole thing, and who likes a drunk. Keep it simple, fun and enjoy a good conversation - it can tell you a lot.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mellow1947 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.