apacheguy70: Every day is awesome
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yuma, Arizona
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
apacheguy70 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
aviation/firearms instructor

Carlsbad resort 2017

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About chris
I'm retired military. (US Army, no PTSD...that I can tell..ha ha) love the outdoors. Ride motorcycles, horses, shooting, hunting, etc. Single father with full custody and my children have priority in my life. I bring home the bacon, fry it, and wash the dishes afterwards. It's hard sometimes but there's nothing I can't do when it comes to my kids. I work hard to provide a good life for my family. I'm way beyond the club scene, been there, done that in a number of different countries. I can be sensitive but I'm still a guy. (if we cant shoot it or fix it with a toolbox we get confused, but give us time and we'll figure it out) Love to laugh and have fun. Not sure who I'm looking for but I'm sure I'll know it when I meet her.. I have a weird work schedule so meeting someone is going to be ......technical..If you have no standards or morals you need not apply. Duty, Honor, and Country. I make plenty of money and was raised to be a gentleman so dinner is on me.
UPDATE: My schedule is going back to normal with new job in Yuma.
UPDATE: My schedule is better but by no means normal
UPDATE: This site sucks, or maybe it's Yuma....or maybe it's me
Also, with the exception of hair length, income, and marital status I have not changed much in ten years...look wise i mean....in other words what you see is what you get...please be the same as your pic...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Suggestions?....new to area....maybe a bike ride? Dinner....run naked thru the dunes on a full moon? (That's a joke.....maybe)