RyGuy16: Ephesians 4:24
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hemet, California
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Scorpio
RyGuy16 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Freelance writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ryan
I'm a 34 year old guy who lives currently in Hemet, CA. My ethnic background is Mexican and Eastern European Jewish. I enjoy jazz, Middle Eastern culture and cuisine as well as guitar and great films and literature. I'm a huge UCLA Bruins sports nut and hope that any woman I date loves to watch college basketball and football. I consider myself kind, humorous and thoughtful. I love my family and God dearly and hope that a potential partner does as well. Also, I enjoy great conversations. I've worked in a middle school and high school as an instructional aide, and now I am a volunteer for a local hospice. I have also traveled a good deal, to Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Greece and Italy. I'd like to meet a woman who likes traveling as well. My music taste is pretty eclectic, but I love jazz!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get together for a cup of coffee or a light meal where we can have a nice conversation and get to know one another. After a while, I wouldn't mind seeing a play or concert or walking around the beach or in the mountains.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RyGuy16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps