jjm619: Here I am
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
jjm619 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About James
This feels like a bad homework assignment. I want to make stuff up just so I will be entertained by the process, but I figure it will be tough to explain that I didn't really save a bus full of school children while curing cancer. You might have to meet me in person to see how overwhelmingly awesome I am. It's tough to tell just how witty I am from text and how dazzlingly beautiful my eyes are from the tiny pictures. The rest of me is pretty standard so don't get your hopes up.

I was born here in San Diego and I have lived here my whole life. I try to be a very honest and good person. I love telling stories and will talk about almost anything with embarrassing honesty. I can be a bit sarcastic at times.

I work with computers all day and as a result I do not play video games. Being outside is much more fun. For fun I hang out with my friends and might go to a bar or hiking or walk around Coronado. We plan out some bigger trips every now and then like Mardi Gras in New Orleans. New Orleans is a regular travel destination now that my brother lives out there. He wants us to go tubing on the river next. I also want to go to Ireland some day. I have some crazy cousins over there that I can stay with. That will be a fun trip.

I guess I should warn you that I am a goofy kid at heart. Always have been, always will be.

Don't hesitate to ask questions if you are interested in knowing more.

Get the POF Mobile Apps