Skyler_Nova777: Perfectly Flawed
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Guelph/kitchener, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Skyler_Nova777 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About kenny

I'm a pretty chill dude. I'm not really looking for anything in particular just seeing what life might throw at me.
Weather it's a friend or maybe a life partner. I have a lot to offer as both;) I love animals of all kinds, I have 2 cats 3 snakes and a beta fish.
Have a have a few good friends who mean the world to me, and enjoy doing new things. I work hard, and play harder.
My most common interests are, but don't limit to are, being outdoors exploring new places fishing and spotting wild life
And the environment. When it's cold I tend to play more video games. Mostly Pokemon because I'm just that cool:p Nintendo is my fav gaming company next is play station. I've also always been big on mythology. Most specifically Ancient Greek, Rome, and Egypt mythology.

I enjoy helping others, making people laugh, and smile,
I also love learning about others and am a vary good listener.
One day I'd like to get into a field of with I help people or animals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All depends what we both like doing. I'm up for almost anything as long as there is great conversation, and we hit it off, and the chemistry is there. I am entirely open minded, and usually up for what ever the other wants, movies, dinner, shopping, hanging with friends!!! I love people, I enjoy being around others, being alone one on one is great to.