Chrisdross: New to the area!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Livermore, California
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Chrisdross is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
Hi, I just moved to Livermore from Reno. I am looking to meet new friends and possibly more. I am a young professional who loves the outdoors in my free time. I love fishing, duck hunting, even the occasional hike. Although I love being outdoors, I am a sucker for a B movie and a home made meal..typically I'm the one cooking. Much more, but not to bore you I'll leave it at that. Hope to meet you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are awkward on both sides. Not to be plain (but realistic), but first dates I like to go to a decent restaurant with a bar area..haha, not a chili's or anything like that. Get a drink to start off. See how how we mesh and see if there's anything there. If all goes well, dinner is the next step. If we have a good time and like each other, the night has endless options from there. Walk and talk, bowling, another bar, who knows I guess. I'm open for options if you have any.